Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Hobby Polish Bloggers Facebook-Only Giveaway!

If you haven't heard, Facebook is no longer going to allow "like-gating" through giveaways as of November 5th. There are a lot of feelings about this... but mostly that Facebook is being silly (other terms may have been used but I am in polite company right now).

Anyway, members of the Hobby Polish Bloggers are having one last all-out-facebook-only-like giveaway! The prizes are EPIC. There will be three winners of PayPal funds to blow on nail polish of their choice. Take a look at these amounts!

First Prize $165
Second Prize $90
Third Prize $75

Here is a list of the lovely Hobby Polish Bloggers who contributed to the awesome prizes. Be sure to check out what you might be missing!

A Little Polish http://alittlepolish.blogspot.com
acidicice http://www.acidicice.co.za
Addicted to Polish http://addictedtopolish.blogspot.com
BeginNails: Every Journey Has A Beginning http://www.beginnails.blogspot.com
B'Nails http://boomernails.blogspot.com/
Canadian Nail Fanatic http://canadiannailfanatic.blogspot.ca/
Carinae L'etoile's polish stash http://www.carinaeletoile.com
Copycat Claws http://www.copycatclaws.blogspot.ca
Doctor Crafty https://doctorcrafty.wordpress.com
Fashion Footing http://fashionfooting.blogspot.com
I Feel Polished http://www.ifeelpolished.com
Imperfectly Painted http://www.imperfectlypainted.com/
LacqueredGeek http://www.facebook.com/lacqueredgeek
Lavish Layerings http://www.lavishlayerings.blogspot.com/
Les essais beauté de Schette http://schette08.free.fr/essaisbeaute/
Lit From Within http://beautylitfromwithin.blogspot.com/
Lustrous Lacquer http://www.lustrouslacquer.blogspot.com
Manic Talons http://www.manictalons.com
Manicure Addict http://www.manicureaddict.com
Pamper with Polish http://www.pamperwithpolish.com
Peer Pressure Polish http://www.peerpressurepolish.com
Plump and Polished http://www.plumpandpolished.com 
Polish Galore http://www.polishgalore.com
Polished and Glittered http://www.polishedandglittered.com
ProcrastiNails http://www.ProcrastiNails.com
Sammy Gail's Nails http://sammygailsnails.blogspot.com
Sassy Shelly http://www.sassyshelly.com
Shelby Lou Nails http://shelbylounails.blogspot.com
The Dalai Lama's Nails http://www.thedalailamasnails.com
The Polished Hippy http://thepolishedhippy.blogspot.com/
The Polished Mommy http://www.thepolishedmommy.com/
The Sparkling Hoard http://www.thesparklinghoard.com/
xoxo, Jen http://xoxojen.com

The giveaway starts NOW and runs until September 30th
See terms and conditions for more information.
Thank you for your support and good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Have you loved your cuticles today?

No comments:

Post a Comment

 
Blogging tips